QT Huddle

QT Logo for Slides & Web BannerJoin Our Summer QUIET TIME Program!

Jr High students, parents and leaders are invited to start or continue a daily “QT” (Quiet Time) habit with us wherever you are this summer! We’ll begin our devotion book, 10-Minute Moments: Parables, right after Jr High Harvey Cedars summer camp and we’ll read the same passage together each day. Here’s how to jump in…

QT Book
10-Minute Moments: Parables by Scott Firestone
•Order your own copy from Amazon.com or CBD.com to arrive before June 27th!

QT Text Reminders
•Subscribe to QT text reminders by texting @QT2018 to 81010
•Throughout the summer, we’ll text daily reminders to help you stay on track with your reading and we’ll text weekly reminders about where we are meeting for our Wednesday Evening Huddles.

QT Reading Schedule
We will start reading our devo book together on the Wednesday right after Jr High Harvey Cedars. Readings are scheduled Monday through Friday and you can use the weekends to catch up on any missed devos!

Wed, June 27 Day 1, p. 1-3 Wed, July 18 Day 16, p. 48-50
Thurs, June 28 Day 2, p. 4-6 Thurs, July 19 Day 17, p. 51-53
Fri, June 29 Day 3, p. 7-9 Fri, July 20 Day 18, p. 54-56
Mon, July 2 Day 4, p. 10-12 Mon, July 23 Day 19, p. 57-59
Tues, July 3 Day 5, p. 13-15 Tues, July 24 Day 20, p. 60-62
Wed, July 4 Day 6, p. 16-19 Wed, July 25 Day 21, p. 63-65
Thurs, July 5 Day 7, p. 20-23 Thurs, July 26 Day 22, p. 66-68
Fri, July 6 Day 8, p. 24-26 Fri, July 27 Day 23, p. 69-71
Mon, July 9 Day 9, p. 27-29 Mon, July 30 Day 24, p. 72-74
Tues, July 10 Day 10, p. 30-32 Tues, July 31 Day 25, p. 75-77
Wed, July 11 Day 11, p. 33-35 Wed, Aug 1 Day 26, p. 78-80
Thurs, July 12 Day 12, p. 36-38 Thurs, Aug 2 Day 27, p. 81-84
Fri, July 13 Day 13, p. 39-41 Fri, Aug 3 Day 28, p. 85-87
Mon, July 16 Day 14, p. 42-44 Mon, Aug 6 Day 29, p. 88-90
Tues, July 17 Day 15, p. 45-47 Tues, Aug 7 Day 30, p. 91-93
Wed, Aug 8 Day 31, p. 94-97

QT Huddle Schedule (Optional)
We will meet each week on Wednesday from 6:30-7:30 p.m. for desserts and devo’s! If you can join us for any of these date, you do not need to read the Wednesday devo before you come–we will do it together!
June 27 Church Picnic Pavilion
July 4 No QT Huddle due to Holiday
July 11 No QT Huddle due to JH Pool Party
July 18 Dunkin Donuts Dillsburg
July 25 Church Picnic Pavilion
Aug 1 Wegman’s Patio Carlisle Pike
Aug 8 Dunkin Donuts Dillsburg
Aug 15 No QT Huddle due to JH Mystery Night

Contact Student Ministries with questions or for further info!